LV
LT
EE
FI
NO
SV
DK

Olet tässä Etusivu / Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

FMC Agricultural Solutions

Genvej 2

2970 Hørsholm

Danmark

Business Manager Finland

Anne-Maj Grimm

Puh 040 5555323

s-posti: anne-maj.grimm@fmc.com

Nordic & Baltic Commercial Business Manager

Dr. Norbert Leisse

Puh +45 32 66 23 44

s-posti: norbert.leisse@fmc.com

Regulatory Manager for Northern Zone

Sophie Hane-Weijman

Puh +45 89 87 81 16

s-posti: sophie.hane-weijman@fmc.com

 

Technical and Development Manager
for Plant Health products in Baltic&Nordic

Tomas Jurčiukonis

Mobil +370 613 125 40

e-mail: tomas.jurciukonis@fmc.com

 

Development Specialist

Tone Glarborg

Puh +46 702 915 535

s-posti: tone.glarborg@fmc.com

Development Specialist

Irina Ionescu, PhD

Puh +45 28 10 17 33

s-posti: irina-alexandra.ionescu@fmc.com

Business Support Specialist

Ann-Helén Siwertsson

Puh +46 708 680 471

s-posti: ann-helen.siwertsson@fmc.com

 

Order Management Coordinator

Mikes Milei

Tel +45 89 87 46 68

Email: mikes.milei@fmc.com

 

Legal entity / Invoice address

Cheminova A/S
Thyborønvej 78
DK-7673 Harboøre
Denmark

Corporate Tax ID: DK12760043

 

 

 

 

 

This Website uses first and third party cookies to better understand your preferences, to offer you an optimal user experience, to keep track of statistics and to be able to collect your feedback. By clicking "Accept" or clicking on a link on this Website, you consent to the use of cookies. Read more about these cookies.

Lue aina käyttöohjeet huolellisesti ennen käyttöä. Varmista kasvinsuojeluaineen turvallinen käyttö. Huomioi kaikki varoitusmerkit ja tekstit. Vain ammattikäyttöön.

Läs alltid bruksanvisningen noggrant innan användning. Använd växtskyddsmedel med försiktighet. Notera alla varningsmärken och texter. Endast för professionellt bruk.

FMC Privacy-Statement 

©2018 FMC Corporation. All Rights Reserved. FMC, the FMC logo and all trademarks, service marks, logos, business names and trade names are the property of FMC Corporation and/or its affiliates or licensors in the U.S. and/or other countries.